Sunday April 12

Happy and You Know It
Teal and Jere
Action

[click any event for full details]

Monday April 13

Karaoke with Atlas

Friday April 17

Celebration of House

Thursday April 23

Terror/Cactus
Pawkarmayta
Eagle Sun King

Friday May 1

Massacooramaan

Wednesday May 6

Poetry
Reading

Thursday May 7

DMN
schaus
Mordecai

Monday May 11

Karaoke with Atlas

Thursday May 14

Red Light People

Red Light People

Rock show booked by Nora [click for more]

Friday May 15

Cold Light Music Showcase


© 2015 Valentines, 232 SW Ankeny St, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!