Saturday November 17

Signal

[click any event for full details]

Monday November 19

Karaoke with Atlas

Tuesday November 20

My Goons

Saturday November 24

Timothy B

Friday November 30

PNCA disco

Saturday December 1

Halcyon

Wednesday December 5

Balloon Club

Thursday December 6

Yawning (DJ Set)

Friday December 7

Princess Dimebag
Massacooramaan

Saturday December 8

Devil's Pie with DJ Wicked


© 2015 Valentines, 232 SW Ankeny St, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!