Thursday July 27

GRAN RITMOS

[click any event for full details]

Friday July 28

Honesty

Saturday July 29

It's LIT

Sunday July 30

Sunday Sandwich Attack to the Max

Max MuMu

Monday July 31

Monday MuMu Meditations

Max MuMu

Tuesday August 1

Treasure Mammal
Glob

Wednesday August 2

Psychotic Reaction with DJ Modern Brit

Friday August 4

Mayhaw Hoons
Alex Arrowsmith
Martyn Leaper
Mike Wroblewski (Paper Brain)
plus a surprise guest

Saturday August 5

acid house techno
DJ Vakkuum

Sunday August 6

Wilt


© 2015 Valentines, 232 SW Ankeny St, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!