9pm Saturday February 25

LIT

9pm Monday February 27

Cavelcade of Comedy

9pm Tuesday February 28

The Love Movement

9pm Thursday March 2

Latter Day Skanks
The Sadists

9pm Friday March 3

**benefit show for the ACLU** Lavender Flu//Dan Dan//Pathogens

9pm Saturday March 4

Dj lights out

9pm Sunday March 5

The Lucky Thirteens
Hong Kong Banana

6pm Thursday March 9

Living On Video W VJ Gregarious

DJ Gregarious

9pm Friday March 10

Old Unconscious + TBA

9pm Saturday March 11

Devils Pie

DJ Wicked


© 2015 Valentines, 232 SW Ankeny St, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!