Saturday January 18

Signal

[click any event for full details]

Sunday January 19

Sun Spots

Monday January 20

Karaoke with Atlas

Tuesday January 21

Frosty Palms
David Swick
Helens

Thursday January 23

Video games with Atlas

Sunday January 26

Whole Milk
Feral Spells
Taranoya

Monday January 27

Karaoke with Atlas

Tuesday January 28

lucia luna (+ maybe orkis)

Wednesday January 29

Barz&Beatz

Thursday January 30

Aran Fagan
Matt Clausen
Lucas Benoit


© 2015 Valentines, 232 SW Ankeny St, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!